Time in between

SitOnFence

After my graduation, I received a proposal from M-Data to continue working there on a part-time basis, as my presence has been more than satisfying for them. I gladly agreed and started working for my first paid job with real responsibilities and not the “excuses” of academia! This period started on October 2004 and ended on March 2005 when I took the next step in my career, leaving behind mobile apps mainly because the work that was expected from a point beyond was too technical for my background and… taste!

Photo taken from: http://www.mindperk.com/articles/please-do-not-sit-on-the-fence/

Leave a Reply

